google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fabiana' (#81846) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fabiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fabiana's Description

My name is Fabiana and I am a qualified history teacher who was born in Argentina. I am currently in Australia on a working holiday visa which expires on the 26/01/2016. I am a motivated, confident and a reliable person. I feel that I am considered to be patient and and a good listener. I like to think of myself to be a funny and very positive. I enjoy new challenges and I feel i am able to solve problems successfully.These skills were practiced on a daily basis when carrying out my duties in past work experience.

I enjoy working with children because i feel i have the appropriate skills needed for example I like to read, draw, paint, go to the theater/cinema and do outdoor activities, I also enjoy reading to them as well as entertaining them. I feel i am very patient and relaxed person as well as being very as being very attentive.
My primary work experience with children was carrying out my duties of being a nanny for a girl aged 8 months and a boy aged 4, who I looked after for 2 years.
My second experience of being a nanny was for a boy aged 5, this experience lasted 1 year, both these experiences were preformed in Argentina.
I became a qualified History teacher in 2013, and taught children ranging from the ages of 11-14. This also involved all the necessary skills listened above.

Fabiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fabiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fabiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fabiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fabiana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fabiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Fabiana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: no
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: Working With Children Check application number APP0973784. first aid certification

Fabiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fabiana you'll need to Join Now or Login