Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Norfe' (#81850) – Queenstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Norfe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Norfe's Description

I am a Filipina married to an Australian. I previously worked in the Philippines at Compassion International as writer and editor of children's books. I am a born again Christian and praying for a Christian employer in Adelaide.

Norfe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Norfe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Norfe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Norfe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Norfe's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Norfe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Norfe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: interstate)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Filipino
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Queenstown
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Born Again Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none specific,am easy
Additional Information:

Norfe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Norfe you'll need to Join Now or Login