google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Azeb' (#81853) – Footscray  All caregiver work

To contact 'Azeb' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Azeb's Description

I'm open and honest. I was a babysitter with a big family 4 children in deer park and 2 children in hoppers crossing for 5 years.
My hobby is cooking

Azeb's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certficate 4hair dressing

Type of Work

Ages of children Azeb is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Azeb is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Azeb may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Azeb's Availability

I am interested in working 21 - 27 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Azeb's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Azeb's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 44kilo meeter)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: amhari
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Footscray
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Azeb's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Azeb you'll need to Join Now or Login