google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ronda' (#81864) – Broadbeach Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ronda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Ronda's Description

Hello,my name is Ronda.I have 4 children 2 Boys and Twin Girls all have careers of their own,I'm a very proud mum.So I am very used to multiple sports and still ref twice a week so I would be very keen to take them and stay or pick them up from their,cleaning washing all the things that make life a little easier.Times depends on each family as we are all different .I have my own car that is well animals so walking dogs is a fave past time.i suppose I just love life and keeping busy.thankyou .

Ronda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Food and beverage 3'

Type of Work

Ages of children Ronda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ronda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ronda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ronda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ronda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Entry into any outings

Ronda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Broadbeach Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: England
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ronda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ronda you'll need to Join Now or Login