google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheherazade' (#81865) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheherazade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sheherazade's Description

Hi everyone :)

I am a french girl who really love children !!
I got my business and sciences bachelor but I try to keep all my freedom to work in childcare or do babysitting
I am really mature and responsable, I love being with children and taking care of them. I always give the best of myself to make them happy, play with them and just be relax ;)

A secure environment is my priority and parents for who I worked were happy about that
Feel free to send me a message at any moment !



Sheherazade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheherazade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheherazade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sheherazade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sheherazade's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sheherazade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheherazade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french, Spanish, Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sheherazade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheherazade you'll need to Join Now or Login