Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Natalie' (#81867) – North Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Natalie's Description

Hello! I'm from the U.S. and have been living here with my husband since we got married in 2013. I am looking to find a job to fill in time, and help save money for our big move back to the states at the beginning of next year (February 2016). I enjoy working with kids, and have had 3 years experience in child care centers (preschool through grade 4), 2 summers of experience nannying for a couple girls in my neighborhood, and one years experience as a teacher's aid in a preschool, as well as spending a lot of time with my mom's daycare kids!

I enjoy baking, and love to horseback ride. I also enjoy kayaking and bicycling on nature paths. I love being outside when the weather is nice. I love dogs and I have an energetic and loving moodle. I grew up in an artsy / crafty home and go through creative phases every now and then. I just started teaching myself Italian, because I thought it would be fun to learn, and my husband and I are hoping to make it there one day! I attend church and Bible study weekly, and they are a highlight of my week. :)

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: North Richmond
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: cats, mold, pollens, dust
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login