Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nensi' (#81876) – Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nensi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nensi's Description

I have a child and have experience before to take care of baby. I would be glad if you can contact me and interview me.

Nensi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nensi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nensi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nensi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nensi's Availability

I am interested in working 40 - 48 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nensi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Nensi's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anyway)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: malaysia
Other Languages: malay ,iban abd english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: See me and intetview so you will know me.

Nensi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nensi you'll need to Join Now or Login