google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brooke' (#81880) – Berry Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brooke' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brooke's Description

Hi,

My name is Brooke and I have recently relocated to Darwin from Brisbane in the last few weeks. Just for a change and a taste at slower paced life away from the hussle and bussle of QLD!!

I have many years of professional care giving underneath my bealt and I would be more then happy to share that with you when requested. I'm a positive, fun, girl and I like to pride myself on my professionalism and love for this field.

I am looking for a preferred chance of full-time or part-time work. I would love to work Mon - Fri (morning, day and evening, I am available.) and on request and planning, I would be happy to work weekends here and there too! I am happy to do household duties to if needed.

In my spare time (as I am new up here) I like to go exploring and checking out all the wonderful National Parks, swimming holes and activities Darwin has to offer.

Please don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or queries I would be more then happy to answer them for you.

Brooke!

Brooke's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brooke is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brooke is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brooke may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brooke's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brooke's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: l will work weekends, for a higher price. Can be negotiable when asked, according to time and circumstance.

Brooke's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Berry Springs
State/Province: Northern Territory
Religion:
Allergies: nil known
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brooke's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brooke you'll need to Join Now or Login