google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karen' (#81881) – Wheelers Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Karen's Description

Hello, I'm Karen , I'm an outgoing, kind and a friendly person. I absolutely love children and infants.
I have a 18 year old son who I adore and am so proud of,and a niece who I love spending time with, I have volunteered for 3 years to a single mother with twin girls who at the time were 6 months old.
I did this through Bestchance Family and Child Support in Glen Waverley ,
I completed my Cert III in Children Services in August 2014 and have worked with charterhouse Education Agency working at various child care centres.I am currently working for two wonderful families as a Nanny caring for a 9 month and a 3 year old I may have my days filled but if you ever need a last minute baby sitter ,just contact me . Thank you and enjoy your day .

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Beautician

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Only in south eastern suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Wheelers Hill
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I also work in retail , for this reason I'm available 2 to 3 days a week , I enjoy my current position but would really like to incorporate my love for children in to my working career , I feel this position would allow me to do this on a personal le

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login