google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bridget' (#81885) – Pinjarra Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bridget' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bridget's Description

I am looking for a part/full time job as a nanny in the local area. I graduated year 12 in 2013 at All Hallows' School. I completed a Certificate 4 and Diploma in Justice Studies in 2014. I am not currently studying and hope to join the Queensland Police Force in the next few years.

I am an outgoing, friendly and happy person that loves working with kids. I am punctual, professional and have a vast experience in working in customer service as well as with children. I have been working with children for the past 3 years both in the home environment with previous nannying jobs, as well as socially as I am also a qualified swimming teacher. Over the past few years I have learnt many valuable lessons in communicating with children, as well as understanding their needs and emotions. I love being outdoors and being active, but also have a passion for learning and educating children by doing what i can to positively influence the child's life.

Bridget's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 4 Justice Studies, Diploma Justice Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Bridget is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bridget is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bridget may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bridget's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 10 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bridget's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Bridget's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Pinjarra Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs: Gluten Intolerant
Additional Information:

Bridget's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bridget you'll need to Join Now or Login