google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jemma Mae' (#81886) – Penrith  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jemma Mae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jemma Mae's Description

I don't have formal training but I did complete my early childhood class in high school and attended childcares as a part of that. I do however love working with children and past families have always said that I'm great with the children.

I have been babysitting since I was 12yrs old I started off looking after younger cousin then went on to family friends and other local families.

I am flexible with household duties but am not that skilled in the kitchen/cooking field; but able to follow recipes and other culinary tools.

I love anything outdoors and beach related. I believe that children should have more outdoor or play time than technological time.

I love children and they are our future so we have to bring them up right.

Jemma Mae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jemma Mae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jemma Mae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jemma Mae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jemma Mae's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jemma Mae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jemma Mae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour from my current location)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Penrith
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jemma Mae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jemma Mae you'll need to Join Now or Login