google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hope' (#81896) – Woodridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hope' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Hope's Description

My name's Hope
I grew up In New Zealand. I have a lot of experience working with children as I have a family of 22 first cousins. I am a very family orientated person I love kids and I would do anything to protect my family or anyone I love. I love to play sports and I have a lot of fun when I can. I am a very bubbly person and ensure you I am the person you are looking for I also hold a blue card to work with children.

Hope's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Fitness Level 4

Type of Work

Ages of children Hope is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hope is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hope may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hope's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 7 hours per day, and 30 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hope's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Hope's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Woodridge
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Hope's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hope you'll need to Join Now or Login