google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenna' (#81902) – Ashgrove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jenna's Description

Hi, my name is Jenna and I am seeking a part-time/casual babysitting position close to Ashgrove in Brisbane outside Monday until approx 2.30-3.30pm, Wednesday 8.15am - 1pm and Friday 9am-1.30pm as I have uni at these times (Bachelor of Laws at QUT). I have had experience with casual baby sitting for children between one and seven years of age and have had plenty of experience babysitting younger siblings and family members. I have my own transport and open license and am more than willing to complete duties such as general cleaning, cooking, washing etc for the household. I am also willing to work weekends and drive the children to and from extra-cirricular activities and school, if required.

Jenna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Limited French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ashgrove
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information: NIL

Jenna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenna you'll need to Join Now or Login