Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Isabel' (#81904) – Fitzroy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Isabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Isabel's Description

I am looking for casual Nannying work. I have several years of experience working with children, nannying and babysitting and working in schools. In the past, I have worked as an after school carer, a kindergarten teacher's assistant and I currently supervise High-school-aged students at a boarding school part time.
I have a current Working with Childrens Check as well as Level 2 First Aid qualifications and a current drivers license. I love working with kids and have a lot of professional experience, as well as personal experience, having two little nephews and a little niece with whom I am very close and look after regularly. I am hard-working, adaptable friendly and energetic.
I live in Fitzroy area

Isabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Isabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Isabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Isabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Isabel's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 10 - 35 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Isabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Isabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Fitzroy
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Isabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Isabel you'll need to Join Now or Login