google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alessia' (#81905) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alessia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alessia's Description

Hello! My name's Alessia and I'm an italian girl. I like music (I play the saxophone), good cook (I'm vegetarian and I prefer fresh fruits) and most important I love reading (my favourite book is still Harry Potter). I like playing outside and creating new toys and games, I like cooking and swimming but my favourite activity is volleyball. I love parks and rivers, I go everyday out for a walk. I've got some experience in babysitting: I've worked for the families of the church of my italian little town for 2 years. Moreover, my sister has just given birth to her cute son and I helped her a lot with him,, who is just 5 months. I know it's hard to rely on somebody when the matter is a baby, or more, but I'm sure if you look at me you won't fear anything.

Alessia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alessia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alessia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alessia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alessia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alessia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alessia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: German, English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alessia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alessia you'll need to Join Now or Login