Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kasandra' (#81906) – Westmeadows  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kasandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kasandra's Description

Hi! My name is Kasandra and I am a 20 year old university studying currently studying primary teaching.
I am fun, driven, can cook (minimal) and can drive. As I currently work at a before and after school care, I am able to provide a fun and active environment for children of all ages and all personalities/backgrounds.
From the 17th of December, I will be available all weekdays and weekends. From now till the 17th, I will be available only on the weekends

Kasandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with childrens check, willing to obtain a police check

Type of Work

Ages of children Kasandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kasandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kasandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kasandra's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kasandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kasandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Lebanese, english, currently learning how to sign
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Westmeadows
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Orthodox
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kasandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kasandra you'll need to Join Now or Login