google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stacey-lee' (#81908) – Hamilton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stacey-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stacey-lee's Description

Hi everyone, my name is Stacey I'm a fun loving outgoing person with lots of love to give, I have completed my foster care training and I have two beautiful girls of my own so I feel my experience with kids is quite wide in range I adore kids of all ages and temperaments I'm an active person so I'm happy for some little road runner kids to come my way and I always have time and patience for the quieter children aswell I think my greatest strength with kids is being able to keep up with them not only physically but socially and being able to understand different behaviours and diets due to my experience in foster care I believe my weakness would be technology I do understand technology but I am most defiantly not a computer wiz so to speak . I hope to hear some calls for help come my way so I can help you be a closer family with good time management . I am currently moving to rosebud, not far from this gob destination so please consider my application :)

Stacey-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Food handlers, cert3 finance,

Type of Work

Ages of children Stacey-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stacey-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stacey-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stacey-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stacey-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Stacey-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hr negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Only English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hamilton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Stacey-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stacey-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login