google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pauline' (#81914) – Mawson Lakes  Nanny

To contact 'Pauline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Pauline's Description

Hello,

Are you looking for a fun caring and reliable nanny that loves looking after children, then look no further.

My name is Pauline, I am looking for work as a nanny.
I have been a nanny for many families and looked after boys and girls ages from 6 months old to 14 years old.

My duties included picking them up from school, cooking, bringing them to the playground, to Playgroup, to the zoo, walk around the lakes, organizing play dates with others kids, creative activities, board games...
I can also help you maintain your home shining. I have a police clearance check, and i do hold a First Aid Certificate. I would like to work 4 to 5 days per week on an extended period of time.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested! I'm happy to come and interview if you have further questions :)

Pauline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pauline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pauline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pauline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pauline's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pauline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Pauline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mawson Lakes
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pauline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pauline you'll need to Join Now or Login