google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucille' (#81916) – Edgewater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucille' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Lucille's Description

Mature lady Very experienced Worked as nanny housekeeper for a family with 6 children 3 years I have a enrolled nurse cert I enjoyed playing games reading educating children good old fashioned values i like nice table manners a few rules lots of laughter and fun I see what needs doing and help in all ways cleaning cooking

Lucille's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: enrooled nurse cert

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucille is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucille is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucille may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucille's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucille's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: fuel money if using my car

Lucille's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: new zealand
Other Languages: dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Edgewater
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information: I enjoy helping others and always look after house hold animals and mothers Easy to talk to non judgemental

Lucille's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucille you'll need to Join Now or Login