google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Veronica' (#81917) – South Yarra  Nanny

To contact 'Veronica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Veronica's Description

Hi dear families! I am an Argentinian girl currently living and studying Business in Melbourne. More importantly for the nanny position that I am looking for, I have more than 2 years experience taking care of children -mainly between the ages of 1 year and 3 years- and in teaching English to 8 and 9 year olds.
I am a good humoured person and really enjoy being around children and playing with them. I am also absolutely responsible, mature and hardworking and have a friendly and caring attitude.
At the moment I babysit a lovely 3 year-old boy (one or two days a week) and work as a casual Food and Beverage Attendant, especially at the weekend. I am looking for a part-time or casual position as a caregiver (preferably during the week) and, if you need it, I definitely can help you with house duties or caring for the family pets during that time.
If you require more information, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Veronica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have an Argentinian and an Australian police check available.

Type of Work

Ages of children Veronica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Veronica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Veronica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Veronica's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Veronica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Veronica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Veronica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Veronica you'll need to Join Now or Login