Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lynda' (#81923) – Wyndham Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lynda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lynda's Description

Hello there my name is Lynda. I have worked in the childcare industry for the last 13 years, am a very active person I love my sports netball cricket football and crossfit. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Lynda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lynda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lynda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lynda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lynda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lynda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lynda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Wyndham Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Lynda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lynda you'll need to Join Now or Login