google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Janelle' (#81924) – Bridgman Drive  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Janelle's Description

Hello, my name is Janelle, I am studing a diploma in community services at the moment. I love caring for people of all ages. I love children, i am going to be an aunty for first time in july, so I am very excited!!! I have the following qualifications:
* certificate 3 in business
* national police check certificate
* Blue card
I don't contain an first aid certificate but am willing to obtain.
I also have had experience in a child care center.

Janelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: completed year 12 - 2014

Type of Work

Ages of children Janelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Janelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Janelle's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Janelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Janelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km radis from Reedycreek)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bridgman Drive
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janelle you'll need to Join Now or Login