Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jenny' (#81925) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jenny's Description

I am Jenny Lee.

I would like to be your good nanny.

Available times and dates are

Monday 1:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Tuesday All day
Wednesday 2:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Thursday 1:00p.m.-8:00p.m.
Friday All day
Saturday All day (discuss)
Sunday All day (discuss)

I live in the city. And I have the certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care, blue card, first aid, full driver's license, reliable car and legally working permit of my visa. Now I am studying diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care at the Queensland Academy of Technology every Friday morning and my course will be finish on the end of April. We can make a schedule.

I am part time nanny. One family is 3 children(nearly 7 Boy, 4y Boy, nearly 3 Girl) and i am taking care of them in the morning for 9 months. I was looking after 3 young children (twins- 2 and 1/2 y boy& girl, 7 months baby)in the afternoon for 3 months. I was live in nanny with 2 children(he was 5, she was 3) for 6 months. I dropped off and picked them up at the childcare center every weekdays. I am working for work placement at the childcare center in east Brisbane and I worked for work placement at the C&K.

Most of all, I love children and have a passion for learning and working with children. I can take care of children with love, warm heart. Also i can keep clean, prepare meals & tea time, bake, cook, help bath times, go to the park with snacks, follow daily routines & family's rules, be a best friend to children:) I am impressed when children show their love, encouraging, challenging and development. They are so amazing and are making me happy, smile. Everyday is a miracle.

Thanks so much for your time, and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Jenny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 3 of childcare/ studying diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care currently

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jenny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jenny's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jenny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenny's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: south of korea
Other Languages: korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jenny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenny you'll need to Join Now or Login