google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#81934) – Gleneagles  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

Need a responsible and fun loving person to mind the kids last minute, as a one off or as a regular arrangement. I'm the girl for you.

I babysit and mind children from newborns to primary schoolaged. I am mature and dependable whilst being an enthusiastic and fun companion for the child.

I am a full licence holder and have full time availability including weekends and evenings.
I am also able to do any cooking, grocery shopping or light house work on request.

- I Have experience babysitting for over six years.
- Worked at Salem Childcare Center
- Work as a swimming instructor at "Aqua Harmony Swim School" and 'Young's Swim School".
- Happy doing any cooking and/or household chores needed doing.
- Have my 'working with vulnerable people card
-Have my Working with Children Check


Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Vulnerable Peoples Card and working with children check. I also hold my Swim Australia Certification.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable pay rates upon longer hours or regular work :)

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Canberra region and surrounds.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Gleneagles
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login