Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#81945) – Rouse Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elizabeth's Description

I am currently a staff member of a Hospital on a well deserved break. I have served 20 years in an Emergency Department.
I have had to deal with all types of people and their children, raging in age.
I feel I trained to handle any situation that comes my way. I have two children myself. A daughter 21 years old and a son 18 years. I have dealth with both boys and girls and understand how different they both are.
I am looking for nanny job or babysitting or even help the elderly. I have been cleared to work in a busy Emergency Department and they have already done Police checks on me.
I feel I can handle any situation and look forward to my next challenge.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: 20 years of Certificates at Major Trauma Hospital

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: I live at Annangrove and would like to stay in Hills District

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 2016
City/Suburb: Rouse Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have grown up children of my own aged 21 and 18. I understand how extremely important they are. My children mean the world to me as I know, everyone else have the very same feelings with their own. It is important to pick the right person for the

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login