google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Grant' (#81952) – Sheldon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grant' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Grant's Description

I'm a fit, fun, outgoing person who's currently looking for a career change. I've always loved working with children, especially those with a disability, and after a recent dismissal from a local gymnastics club I worked at relised my love for the sport of gymnastics was never going to be a full time job.

Thus I'm looking for something that still is in the working with children/disability area, but with more job growth opportunity.

Grant's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Gymnastics Coach, studying cert 3 aged care and also disability support

Type of Work

Ages of children Grant is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grant is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grant may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grant's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grant's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Grant's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Sheldon
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Grant's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grant you'll need to Join Now or Login