google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karlie' (#81966) – Kedron  Nanny

To contact 'Karlie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Karlie's Description

I am a full time student completing my bachelor of occupational therapy.

I have worked as a nanny/in home carer for the past 4 years and prior to that I worked as the group leader at a childcare centre in Paddington.

I have a diploma in children's services as well as current first aid and CPR certificates as well as a current blue card.

Karlie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Dipoma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Karlie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karlie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karlie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karlie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karlie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Karlie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Kedron
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am only available Monday to Wednesday during uni semester (subject to change as of next semester - August 2015) however I can offer more hours during semester breaks/summer.

Karlie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karlie you'll need to Join Now or Login