Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Anna' (#81967) – Ormond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anna's Description

***AVAILABLE WEDNESDAYS ONLY*** - Weekends available at a higher rate (TBA)
My name is Anna and I am a medical receptionist (4 days per week).
I have held this position since October 2010.
Wednesday is my day off, however i would love to spend that day working in another area such as child minding/babysitting.
I do not have any childcare qualifications.
I have never had a police check but am very happy to do this upon request of my services.
I do possess a Cert III Business Admin (Medical), as well as currently completing a Diploma of Management through Chisholm online.
I do not have any children of my own, but i am the youngest of five children and have been an aunty for 18 years, with my nieces and nephews ranging from ages 1 - 18 (with one more due in July) totalling 8 little and not so little champions i spend a lot of time with.
I own my own 5 door 2008 Ford Focus (room for child seats).
Also, due to my work commitments i am required to have my CPR training updated every 12 months. (Incase of emergency we could also head straight to my Dr's clinic)

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: #1 Aunty (im not sure about the legitimacy, but I've been told more than once)

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 13 hours per day, and 0 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Higher weekend rates

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ormond
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login