google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mackyla' (#81971) – Ellenbrook  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mackyla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mackyla's Description

I have strong work ethic, excellent time management, exceptional people and communication skills and with my can do attitude I can achieve any challenge handed to me with ease. Iím always looking for opportunities to improve my skills. I have a friendly and helpful demeanor and I am always looking for an opportunity to learn new skills. I am a hard worker, honest, loyal and have a natural gift with children. I am bubbly at times but still take my job very seriously and professional.

Mackyla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mackyla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mackyla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mackyla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mackyla's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mackyla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Mackyla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Joondalup)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Ellenbrook
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christan
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mackyla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mackyla you'll need to Join Now or Login