google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dakota' (#81972) – St Lucia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dakota' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dakota's Description

I am currently a student at the University of Queensland, completing a four year Bachelor of Social Work. Once I have finished my degree, I would like to become employed in the field of child protection. I am the captain of the UQ Cheerleading Squad which requires me to maintain a high level of fitness so I believe very strongly in maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Dakota's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dakota is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dakota is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dakota may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dakota's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dakota's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dakota's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: St Lucia
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Dakota's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dakota you'll need to Join Now or Login