Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jemma' (#81974) – Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jemma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jemma's Description

I am a responsible student of Developmental Psychology from Fremantle, WA. I love children, and interacting with children of all ages is an absolute pleasure for me given my bright and energetic nature. I am hardworking and committed to succeed in my endeavours; believing strongly in the virtues of kindness, patience and honesty to nourish this success. I have spent the past two years of my life travelling and living abroad, immersing myself in different cultures and gaining invaluable life experiences. I speak Spanish and would love the opportunity to work with a Spanish speaking family.

As your family's babysitter or nanny I would aspire to enrich the lives of your children and your whole family. I am exceedingly passionate about fortifying your children's learning, leisure and personal development in every way possible. I am a hard working, easy going young lady and I would welcome the opportunity to blend seamlessly into your familyís everyday routine with enthusiasm, confidence and care.

| Working With Childrenís Check | Police Clearance | First Aid Training | Driverís License | Non Smoker |

Jemma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jemma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jemma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jemma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jemma's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jemma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Fees are negotiated according to various factors including weekday/weekend, daytime/evening, number of children, age range of children, one-off/regular booking, last minute

Jemma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jemma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jemma you'll need to Join Now or Login