google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shan-dace' (#81988) – Coomera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shan-dace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shan-dace's Description

To Whom It May Concern,

I am interested in the position that which was advertised, given my experience in this field. I believe I have the expertise for this job.
I have thorough experience and knowledge and computer literate I also adapt exceptionally well to new roles and very willing to learn and improve my areas of expertise.
I have remarkable communication skills and ability to work under pressure and unsupervised. The level of management towards time is also excellent.
I have enthused work ethic, I am reliable, punctual, honest and trustworthy.
I am just after a fresh start and am very interested in this role.
Some of my past working experience includes over 5 years in the child care industry including ages from 4weeks - 12 years of age. I also have two children 8 and 5, (both are at school etc)

I have my own reliable car, open drivers licence, Blue card, First aid certificate, CPR / Anaphylaxis qualified, Food Handling and Safety certicate 2017 and Certificate 3 in Children Services. (Willing to maintain high qualifications)

Shan-dace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children Services, First Aid / CPR / Anaphylaxis, Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Shan-dace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shan-dace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shan-dace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shan-dace's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shan-dace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Will discuss if needed

Shan-dace's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: n/a
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Shan-dace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shan-dace you'll need to Join Now or Login