google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nimo' (#82001) – Darch  Nanny

To contact 'Nimo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nimo's Description

Hello my name is Nimo, I am a full time mum, I enjoy working with children and I have experience in this area. I am available anytime.

Nimo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nimo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nimo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nimo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nimo's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nimo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nimo's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: morley)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: somalia
Other Languages: somalia
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Darch
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Nimo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nimo you'll need to Join Now or Login