google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shannon' (#82003) – Bathurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shannon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shannon's Description

Hi, my name is Shannon. I am currently living in Bathurst whilst I complete my university degree of Early Childhood and Primary Education. I am interested in a position as a babysitter/carer as this is the career path I am studying and am passionate about. I have completed my certificate 11 in children's services at the Young TAFE campus which was a starting point for my career path. I have my WWCC (working with children check), first aid certificate and have up to date anaphylaxis training. I have experience with children both in my private life as well as through university. My practical placements have been in both Early Childhood and Primary schools, meaning that I have worked with children from ages 0-12.
Some of my subjects at university include science, PD/H/PE, creative arts and drama, which I believe helps me to be creative and would allow me to have fun with the children. Any further questions, feel free to contact me. Many thanks, Shannon.

Shannon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 in children's services (TAFE), First Aid certificate, WWCC (working with children check), Anaphylaxis training,

Type of Work

Ages of children Shannon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shannon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shannon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shannon's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shannon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shannon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bathurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shannon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shannon you'll need to Join Now or Login