google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shannon' (#82007) – Langwarrin South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shannon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shannon's Description

My name is Shannon, I have just graduated my last year of VCE, have my drivers license and a car, am a non-smoker and have experience with children of all ages. I volunteered from 2010-2014 at a local church as leader in which the role had me watching children from the ages of 1-13 whilst their parents were attending the service. I have tutoring experience and have regularly babysat for a number of families. I am very patient and encouraging by nature and love working with children, I am trained in CPR for both adults and children, and am quite flexible with my working arrangements, I have no known allergies and am willing to undertake light housework and cooking if need be. I would preferably like to work Monday to Friday full time, but as I said, I am able to be flexible and can work weekends if need be. I am available to work overnights and do school pick up and drop offs (with provided car seats) or if walking distance is available.

Shannon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shannon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shannon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shannon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shannon's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shannon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shannon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Langwarrin South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Shannon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shannon you'll need to Join Now or Login