google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alvaro' (#82008) – Chippendale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alvaro' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alvaro's Description

I am a student of kinesiology in chile and I have come for 6 months to study English and work in sydney, I'm fully available for any type of work and with all the desire.

Alvaro's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alvaro is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alvaro is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alvaro may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alvaro's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alvaro's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alvaro's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Chippendale
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alvaro's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alvaro you'll need to Join Now or Login