google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Val' (#82011) – Leichhardt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Val' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Val's Description

My name is Val and have been working with children in various roles.

For the last 2.5 years and currently I am a nanny to 2 primary school children, who have now have grown up.

I have worked in childcare centres on a casual basis, working in all age group rooms and have been hired for babysitting jobs previous to this.

I currently volunteer my time at a local primary school, teaching SRE to children from K-6 and previous to this, at the Starlight Express Room at the Randwick Children's Hospital.

Val's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Val is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Val is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Val may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Val's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Val's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Val's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Val's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Val you'll need to Join Now or Login