google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Daniela' (#82018) – Carlton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Daniela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Daniela's Description

Hello lovely parents
My name is Daniela, I am from Colombia, I arrived in Sydney two months ago and really I want to find a job like to babysitting in Sydney because I love care the children and I want to impove my english all time; I have experiencie like to babysitting, in Colombia I cared two children almost 3 years, then I really enjoy when care the child because I can teach them differents things and also I can teach them spanish. I am study marketing and management in Colombia and in Sydney I am study in ILSC near to town hall.
I am available all days after class, really and I want to work with you and I hope that you can give me this opportunity.

Thanks!

Maria Daniela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Marketing and Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Daniela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Daniela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Daniela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Daniela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Daniela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Daniela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: spanish - english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Carlton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Maria Daniela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Daniela you'll need to Join Now or Login