Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Andy' (#82020) – Blackmans Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Andy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Andy's Description

Andy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III Children's Services, Cert IV Out Of School Hours Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Andy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Andy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Andy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Andy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Andy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Sadly no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Blackmans Bay
State/Province: Tasmania
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Andy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andy you'll need to Join Now or Login