Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Stefanie' (#82027) – Langwarrin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stefanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Stefanie's Description

Although I am young I have been working with children for over 6 years now. I began assistant teaching at a calisthenics club when I was 12 years old, and eventually went on to teach my own classes. I worked with girls ages 4-14. This role involved a lot of patience and attentiveness as it was my responsibility to look after the wellbeing of these girls while they were in my class.

I have a cousin with a 2 month, and a 3 year old, who I frequently have babysat in the past, So I am capable and comfortable with looking after children of that age.

I am willing to get a first aid certificate if needed and a working with children's check.
I have my own car and work 2 nights a week currently.

I am willing to do a free unpaid session as I know many parents will be hesitant of my young age, but I can assure you I am a very mature and responsible young woman and will provide nothing but the best care possible for your children.

Stefanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stefanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stefanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Stefanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Stefanie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Stefanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Stefanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Langwarrin
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Stefanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stefanie you'll need to Join Now or Login