google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennifer' (#82029) – Mount Martha  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jennifer's Description

I am a university student currently taking a year off from my studies to pursue other personal and academic goals. I have 6 years experience working as a babysitter/nanny to a variety of children of different ages as well as further experience working with children as a tutor.
I am willing to obtain a working with childrenís check and a police check. I have a current full first aid certificate (cardiopulmonary resuscitation and emergency life support). I have a driverís licence and a safe reliable car with a perfect driving record.
Through my previous experience as a child carer I have fulfilled duties including school pick up and drop off, cooking, cleaning, play, homework and general care.
I am friendly, reliable, trustworthy and passionate about working with children. I understand the need for a competent and reliable carer for your children to provide a peace of mind that they are in safe hands at all times and I feel that I am an ideal candidate for this.
Please feel free to contact me for any further questions or to meet up to discuss anything further.

Jennifer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennifer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennifer's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: extra if housekeeping duties/school pickup or drop off required.

Jennifer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Mount Martha
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennifer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer you'll need to Join Now or Login