google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chrizeldi' (#82030) – Eaton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chrizeldi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chrizeldi's Description

I have a nice personality and get along with people real easy

Chrizeldi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 1 in automotive, cert 1 in engineering

Type of Work

Ages of children Chrizeldi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chrizeldi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chrizeldi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chrizeldi's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chrizeldi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Chrizeldi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends on needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Africaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Eaton
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christain
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chrizeldi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chrizeldi you'll need to Join Now or Login