google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liu' (#82032) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Liu's Description

I`m coming from Kaohsiung ,Taiwan. I`m a backpacker, and want to experience the Australian working holiday, trying to understand people and to know various parts of the country.Then I can share my experience with my fellow countrymen , allowing them to know more about Australia.
I have a positive outlook in life,cheerful personality, hardworking, a responsible person,and to comply with working hours. I will be fit and strong,and with a high willingness to whom I`m working with.
I`m looking forward to hearing from you.You can feel free to contact me anytime.
  Sincerely yours,


Liu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Liu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Liu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Liu's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Liu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Liu's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin.Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liu you'll need to Join Now or Login