google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lan' (#82034) – Capalaba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lan's Description

My specialty is assisting with multiples. As a mum to twins myself as well as a singular child, I have experience, maturity, organisational, multi tasking and life skills to deal with almost anything. My particular strengths and passion are for newborns/babies and I will assist you in a happy, friendly and supportive role. I am happy to impart advice when asked. My clients like my happy personality and are satisfied with my performance. I also have experience with caring for children with Autism spectrums, epileptic or other physical disability. Additional experience in providing support/care to the elderly in either a paid or volunteer role.

Lan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lan's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Capalaba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lan you'll need to Join Now or Login