google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cher' (#82037) – Merriang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cher' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cher's Description

I travel interstate to care for relief grandmother / nanny duties for vacations,travelling single parent etc, -7-21 days at a time..depending on time requirement. I am very familiar with all the assigned duties associated with school and after hour activities. I have 4 grandsons, all grown and enjoy the interaction of younger children. Relief sitting gives me an opportunity to indulge in being a caring grandmother and takes me out of the country and off our property from time to time. My sister and her grandchildren live on the beach at Cronulla,so I know the area well.

I am only interested in relief fill in travel schedule availability time schedules. Emergency situations are also acceptable if 24 hours notice given for travel time from my home.

I am a retired professional,great gourmet chef,animal lover,skier,sailor,horse rider , keen gardener,and love children. Unfortunately, I do not have a grand daughter, so a girl would be precious for me to tuck under my wing. Boys I know all about,particular rugby....

Thank you.

Cher's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cher is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cher is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cher may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cher's Availability

I am interested in working 24 - 24 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cher's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Cher's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Interstate)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ausralia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Merriang
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Only casual full time relief...7-30 days at a time....

Cher's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cher you'll need to Join Now or Login