Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sharnie' (#82049) – Wyndham Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sharnie's Description

Im currently studying my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. Im have been working as a nanny for the past year, and have lots of experience working with children.

Sharnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: studying diploma of early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sharnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sharnie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sharnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Wyndham Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharnie you'll need to Join Now or Login