google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#82056) – Killarney Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

I am engaged to be married later this year. I have had a lot of experience with caring for children, from running holiday camps for school aged children to nannying the 4 children of the director of a week long camp for disadvantaged youth.
I have been babysitting and nannying on and off for a number of years. In the past I have looked after 4 children under the age of 4 multiple times a week. My role included cooking dinner, bathing the children, putting them to bed, washing the clothes, house cleaning and ironing.
I love to look after children, I have often been called Mum by my friends because I have natural mum instincts. I have been interesting in becoming a nanny for a few years now as I find working in a preschool can feel less personal with the changing of staff and numbers of children.
I have a certificate 3 in Children's services as well as a certificate 4 in Children and Youth Ministries and I have a casual position at a local preschool.
I have a flexible schedule so I am able to work when needed. I am able to do housekeeping as well.
I am not looking for a live-in position but I can be full time.
If you have any questions regarding experience or availabilities, please contact me. Thank you.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Killarney Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login