Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mary' (#82059) – Wyndham Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mary's Description

Hi my name is Mary, I am an Early Childhood Educator with having completed my Certificate 111 in Children Service in 2001. I am currently looking for some part time work which provides school hours and school holidays although i may be able to be flexible due to my husband's work. I have worked in many long day care centres across Melbourne and have worked with children between the ages of 0-5 years. I have a strog passion for children and i believe in providing a friendly fun loving relationship between children and their families.I have 2 young school aged children 7 and 5 who are my inspirations in life. I have recently completed my Fist Aid levle 2, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training.I also am able to provide a police check. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Mary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mary's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Mary's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20min to 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Wyndham Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Mary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mary you'll need to Join Now or Login