google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Barinder' (#82061) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Barinder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Barinder's Description

Hi . I'm honest love children active

Barinder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Barinder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Barinder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Barinder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Barinder's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Barinder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Barinder's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: hindi punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: sikh
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Barinder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Barinder you'll need to Join Now or Login