Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jacob' (#82064) – West Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacob' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jacob's Description

My name is Jacob I am very friendly, passionate, math science teacher. In the day I work as a casual relief math science teacher and I am also working on postgraduate studies in education.

My hobbies include music (can play piano and sing), writing lesson plans tutoring, acting and cooking. I am a strong believer in inclusive education and would love to support your children with their studies.

Please see my CV as I have lots of experience in tutoring students from primary to high school.

Jacob's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master of teaching Secondary

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacob is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacob is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jacob may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jacob's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jacob's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacob's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French and German
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: West Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Jacob's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacob you'll need to Join Now or Login